Hotel reviews from real guests

The guest reviews are submitted by our customers.
They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at the hotels.

Individual guest reviews

Reviews are ordered by language and date. Only the last 10 reviews are shown.


A hotels-rates.net guest
Young couples
New York, NY, United States
December 29, 2013

Residence Inn by Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile

3.0 Star Rating

The king bed was extremely comfortable and I slept very well. The living area was spacious. The staff were friendly and helpful, including the doorman who helped me with taxis on a number of occasions. We were able to walk to shopping on Michigan Avenue with no problem.

parking a car is $47/day

8
A hotels-rates.net guest
Groups
New York, NY, United States
November 22, 2013

Candlewood Suites Corpus Christi-Spid

2.0 Star Rating

Decent stay at this hotel. Got a smaller room, top floor in the smoking section as these rooms are typically quieter as non smoking rooms are in more demand. The kitchen area was very well equipped with plates, silverware, a toaster, coffee maker, and a microwave with a pyrex dish. Everything in the kitchen was very clean, and looked almost new. The carpets and bedding all looked pretty clean as well, and the furnature looked clean too.

The drains also produced sort of a smell, probably from not being used in a while as disappeared one shower in.

9
A hotels-rates.net guest
Groups
New York, NY, United States
October 26, 2013

Hotel Corpus Christi Bayfront

2.0 Star Rating

he lady at the front was super helpful. For being a night where everyone is partying the hotel was very calm and quie

This hotel is worse (except for the falling elevator) - definitely rundown. We thought we were getting a reasonably good hotel for a fair price. Not so great it turns out. We showed up and it took over 40 minutes just to check in. Then we wanted to cancel the second night and just stay the one but they said we couldn't because of a 24 hour cancellation policy. We finally got the room key (we got the family suite because we took our 4 children with us). In the room one of the coolers didn't work at all, one of the phones didn't work well

4
A hotels-rates.net guest
Families with older children
New York, NY, United States
October 21, 2013

La Quinta Inn El Paso - Airport

2.5 Star Rating

The outside of the building looked pretty rough

Don't judge a book by it's cover.It's an older style motel, but it has been recently painted and renovated.

7
A hotels-rates.net guest
Families with young children
New York, NY, United States
October 14, 2013

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport

2.0 Star Rating

Everything was great! The shuttle service is a plus!!! Rooms were very clean and we even got into our room extra early with any questions. Overall would recommend to anyone.

9
A hotels-rates.net guest
Solo travellers
New York, NY, United States
October 09, 2013

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - El Paso West

2.0 Star Rating

Excellent hospitality with a warm welcome!The Hotel staff were always at alert to attend to all my need

8
A hotels-rates.net guest
Solo travellers
New York, NY, United States
October 09, 2013

Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

3.5 Star Rating

Very convenient It's comfortable to sleep there

8
A hotels-rates.net guest
Solo travellers
New York, NY, United States
October 06, 2013

Best Western Sunland Park Inn

0.0 Star Rating

My stay for 2 days was really nice here. With my tv on & the ac unit running, the traffic along the main street in front was barely heard.

8
A hotels-rates.net guest
Families with older children
New York, NY, United States
September 28, 2013

Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities

3.0 Star Rating

Family was comfortable

Lobby was boarded up due to construction, and we had to use a temporary lobby in a meeting room. Then had to lug our stuff back outside and in through another door to get to the elevators. Nobody around to greet us or help us.

6
A hotels-rates.net guest
Families with young children
New York, NY, United States
September 13, 2013

La Quinta Inn El Paso - Airport

2.5 Star Rating

comfortable and ideal location to bliss

9

Book Hotels Online or Call

Call Now US & Canada: 1-800-403-4176
International: 1-817-983-0705
Europe: 0 800 032 8868